MOS logo and Tundra Swans flying
Search Site What's New? Site Map Contact MOS Travel Resources Call Notes

Activities & Events
About MOS
Birds of MD and DC
Birding Sites
Species Counts
Breeding Bird Atlas
Publications
Member Resources
Conservation
Education
Records Committee


You are here: Home - Atlas - Board


Breeding Bird Atlas Logo

Atlas Board of Directors


[ This committee is still active in 2010, per Chair Jane Coskren ]

The Atlas Board is responsible for the bulk of the planning and ongoing decisions relating to the Atlas Project. Following is a list of the members with names, addresses, home phone numbers, and e-mail addresses.

Jane Coskren, Chair
6324 Sandchain Rd.
Columbia, MD 21045
410-381-7344
Atlas@mdbirds.org

Janet Millenson
10500 Falls Rd.
Potomac, MD 20854
301-983-9337
janet@twocrows.com

Bob Ringler
6272 Pinyon Pine Ct.
Eldersburg, MD 21784
410-549-6031
ringler1@adelphia.net

Chan Robbins
7902 Brooklyn Bridge Rd.
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-1176
chan_robbins@usgs.gov

Joanne Solem
10617 Graeloch Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
301-725-5037
odenata@msn.com

Glenn Therres
207 Johnny Lane
Stevensville, MD 21666
410-643-7422
410-260-8572 (w)
gtherres@dnr.state.md.us

Karen Morley
MOS President
2719 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-235-4001
kdmorley@yahoo.com

Walter Ellison
State Atlas Coordinator
23460 Clarissa Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-9568
rossgull@baybroadband.net