MOS logo and Tundra Swans flying
Search Site What's New? Site Map Contact MOS Travel Resources Call Notes

Activities & Events
About MOS
Birds of MD and DC
Birding Sites
Species Counts
Breeding Bird Atlas
Member Resources
Records Committee

You are here: Home - Member Resources -- MOS Officers

State Officers

The Executive Council
301-588-4250 - voicemail
Members of the Executive Council of the Maryland Ornithological Society are selected each year at the Annual Conference and take office on September 1. They may be assisted by an Executive Secretary, who is appointed by the MOS Board, and by the Past President.
President Barbara Johnson
Vice President Robin Todd
Treasurer Dave Webb
Secretary Maryanne Dolan
Past President Tom Strikwerda