State Officers

The Executive Council

Members of the Executive Council of the Maryland Ornithological Society are selected each year at the Annual Conference and take office on September 1. They may be contacted to answer questions about MOS. 301-588-4250 – voicemail.

President – Barbara Johnson

Vice President – Robin Todd

Treasurer – Dave Webb

Secretary – Maryanne Dolan

Past President – Tom Strikwerda